Going to the Chapel…

…and they’re gonna get married! Actually, they are going to get married by a lake, but you get the idea. Today I helped my dear friend Steph do the flower arrangements for her wedding in May, in which I am one of two MOH’s. Elise be the Maid of Honor, and I be the Matron of Honor. And, funnily enough, her wedding is the day before my husband’s and my 1st anniversary! Anyway, the pics of the day are from our floral times:

 

Part of the centerpieces for the tables

 

Yours Truly being a goof-ball. Picture taken by my friend Elise.

The adorable bride-to-be!

Welp, I’m pooped, and it’s past midnight, and my family is coming over tomorrow for lunch to celebrate my birthday (which means frantic last-minute cleaning tomorrow!!) so I am off to bed. šŸ™‚

ā¤ Amy

Leave a comment